4:27 pm - Sun, Jun 30, 2013
Last nights pic at the #NaplesPier #NaplesFlorida

Last nights pic at the #NaplesPier #NaplesFlorida

8:58 pm - Mon, May 20, 2013
Danielle dropped her head!  (at Ibis Cove)

Danielle dropped her head! (at Ibis Cove)

8:04 pm
911 we have a situation

911 we have a situation

7:45 pm - Wed, May 15, 2013
Looks like Suicide to me!

Looks like Suicide to me!

9:33 am
Fun night

Fun night

2:48 pm - Tue, May 14, 2013
1 note
#zx10 #jw #motorcycle

#zx10 #jw #motorcycle

8:33 pm - Sat, May 11, 2013
1 note
My son and I cleaning our bikes.

My son and I cleaning our bikes.

1:57 pm
1 note
Surgery this morning on the banana was not successful. :-(  (at Ibis Cove)

Surgery this morning on the banana was not successful. :-( (at Ibis Cove)

10:55 pm - Thu, Apr 11, 2013
1 note
Sunset over the beach

Sunset over the beach

7:12 pm - Tue, Apr 9, 2013
1 note
Looking at the Dolphins swim by at Naples Pier (at Naples Pier)

Looking at the Dolphins swim by at Naples Pier (at Naples Pier)

5:30 pm - Sun, Apr 7, 2013
1 note
Just beautiful  (at Downtown Naples)

Just beautiful (at Downtown Naples)

3:20 pm - Sat, Apr 6, 2013
2 notes
My brothers new bike he built.

My brothers new bike he built.

9:05 am - Thu, Apr 4, 2013
8 notes

ronsonol:

MY good friend had his Ducati 848 Stolen this morning from Newport Beach, California. License plate: 21D2989 Color: Pearl White, Most noticeable mod are the carbon fiber termignoni exhaust. If you see it on forums, craigslist, or perhaps find the parts listed cheaply and “must go” “cash only” as suspicious please contact the authorities.

9:04 am
3 notes
theuncannyj:

Current status of my bike….. ETA end of the month

theuncannyj:

Current status of my bike….. ETA end of the month

9:01 am
3 notes
Following
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline